Weather in Normal (Updated 5 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    59.9 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.38 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Normal

      • 30 Sep, Fri 67 / 58 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 66 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 71 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 72 / 55 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 77 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 76 / 59 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 70 / 51 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 70 / 49 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 67 / 50 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments