Weather in Normal (Updated 12 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    61.5 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.27 AM

    Sunset

    8.30 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Normal

      • 28 Jun, Wed 86 / 70 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 85 / 72 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 83 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 82 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 83 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 82 / 64 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 83 / 65 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 87 / 66 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 91 / 70 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments