Weather in Normal (Updated 1 Hour 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    45.9 °F

    Humidity

    42%

    Wind : From the SSE at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    7.11 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Normal

      • 23 Mar, Thu 49 / 46 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 72 / 56 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 63 / 51 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 58 / 46 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 60 / 44 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 61 / 43 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 59 / 42 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 56 / 44 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 55 / 42 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments