Weather in Normal (Updated 5 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:19 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    67.8 °F

    Humidity

    34%

    Wind : From the South at 1.8 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    5.36 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Normal

      • 20 Feb, Mon 67 / 48 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 70 / 52 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 66 / 46 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 69 / 49 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 63 / 48 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 52 / 26 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 37 / 23 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 45 / 32 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 53 / 38 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments