Weather in Normal (Updated 4 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:19 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    49.8 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the WSW at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    7.47 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Normal

      • 28 Apr, Fri 59 / 48 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 68 / 48 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 50 / 47 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 69 / 45 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 55 / 41 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 66 / 47 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 69 / 47 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 63 / 43 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 66 / 45 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments