Weather in Normal (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:20 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    59.5 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the NNE at 3.6 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.31 AM

    Sunset

    8.14 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Normal

      • 25 May, Thu 65 / 51 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 72 / 54 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 78 / 59 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 80 / 58 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 74 / 54 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 76 / 53 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 71 / 52 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 72 / 54 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 76 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments